As a small business, we strive to connect with other people invested in our local economy. Here are some of our contacts in San Luis Obispo County with whom we've enjoyed working.

Local Connections

El Jardinero's Garden Maintenance

Jimmy Alcantar
(805) 440-5260

Casey McDonald Maintenance Services

Casey McDonald
(805) 704-8792

Central Coast Gymnastics

Mimi Phene-McKellar
mimi@iflipforccg.com

Neff & Associates Insurance Services, Inc

Matt Neff
matt@insurewithneff.com
(805) 773-1710

Bryce Engstrom Architect

Bryce Engstrom
bryce@engstromarchitecture.com
(805) 473-5716

(iii) DESIGN

Missy Reitner-Cameron
fresh@iiidesign.com
(805) 595-1363

Tolosa Press

Bret Colhouer
bret@tolosapress.com

Parker & Sander

Paul B. Parker
paul@parkerandsander.com
(805) 541-9930

TekTegrity

Jeff Bower
info@tektegrity.com
(805) 596-0135

Norcast Telecom Networks

Jeff Buckingham
jeff@norcast.net
(805) 548-8000

Left Coast T-Shirt Company

David Whitaker
david@leftcoasttees.com

Ryan M. Ross, DDS

Ryan M. Ross, DDS
ryan@ryanrossdds.com
(805) 541-5800

SLO Wellness Center

Chris@SLOWellness.com
(805) 543-8688