As a small business, we strive to connect with other people invested in our local economy. Here are some of our contacts in San Luis Obispo County with whom we've enjoyed working.

SLO Connections

El Jardinero's Garden Maintenance

Jimmy Alcantar
(805) 440-5260

Central Coast Gymnastics

Mimi Phene-McKellar
mimi@iflipforccg.com

Neff & Associates Insurance Services, Inc

Matt Neff
matt@insurewithneff.com
(805) 773-1710

Bryce Engstrom Architect

Bryce Engstrom
bryce@engstromarchitecture.com
(805) 473-5716

(iii) DESIGN

Wyatt Renew
fresh@iiidesign.com
(805) 595-1363

Tolosa Press

Bret Colhouer
bret@tolosapress.com

Parker & Sander

Paul B. Parker
paul@parkerandsander.com
(805) 541-9930

Norcast Telecom Networks

Jeff Buckingham
jeff@norcast.net
(805) 548-8000

Ryan M. Ross, DDS

Ryan M. Ross, DDS
ryan@ryanrossdds.com
(805) 541-5800

SLO Wellness Center

Monica@SLOWellness.com
(805) 543-8688